Free Universal Laptop Adapter > $500 Order USE CODE freecharger
0 item(s) - $0
View Cart
(888) 808-3520

BatteryClerk Reviews

Battery Clerk Complaints Are Rare: See each BatteryClerk review for yourself

Below are only a handful of recent BatteryClerk reviews from around the web. We are committed to our customers and thankful for their reviews on BatteryClerk. Any BatteryClerk complaints are resolved quickly to ensure our customers we strive to keep their business and that we not only focus on high quality batteries, but we also focus on high quality customer service. If you would like to leave us your review for BatteryClerk, please contact us and share your experience.

Name Title Description Rating Date Location
Pamela Laws  Very Happy Thank you. Very happy with our order.  Grandbaby gets to enjoy her new ride now. 5 4/24/2017 Pennsylvania
Joe Better than power wheels Bought to replace my son's power wheels battery. Worked out to same price with shipping, but much better performance, longevity,  and charging.  5 4/18/2017 Texas
JRT Logistics Manager Great replacement battery. Plug and play no hassle! 5 4/17/2017 Doral
Donald Excellent replacement Ordered two of these batteries as a replacement for my little brothers electric scooter. I have to say, I'm much more pleased with these than the ones from the manufacturer included. For the same physical size, they have a larger capacity and continue to provide clean adequate power the whole way through the charge until depletion. I'm not one to write reviews, but these are definitely worth a recommendation. I will be purchasing from this again! 5 4/17/2017 Westminster
Chris owner Easy site, great price and shipped on time and in retail box. However the battery came with the wrong connection for the H600 headset. So I cut the connector off the old battery and soldered it on to the new battery and it works perfectly! So scores a 5 for me, but it's a real show stopper for someone without a soldering iron. Please update the connector or include an adapter? 3 4/14/2017 Malone, NY
Cherie White  Great Customer Service  My purchase is everything I expected, thanks to the great service your customer service provided, I couldn't place my order on line so your rep manually took info and placed my order, was impressed. In the future, I would certainly use battery clerk again and refer it to our friends.  Thanks, C 5 4/13/2017 PA
Velma McCaslin Great! OH, HOW WONDERFUL!!  RECEIVED MY NEW BATTERY FOR MY CELL PHONE;  AND LIFE IS GREAT AGAIN!!  MANY THANKS, BATTERY CLERK.  WILL DEFINITELY USE YOU AGAIN!!  VEL MCCASLIN 5 4/13/2017 Texas
Reyne Personal Great service best price on the internet very reasonable shipping .  I will be using batteryclerk for all my battery needs! 5 4/12/2017 Online order
Theresa great customer service/ordering I talked to customer service before ordering = great. Then ordered online = easy. Arrived quickly in great condition. Was easy to install and works perfectly. 5 4/9/2017 Mesa, AZ
Geoff Kohn Designer I am using these batteries as part of a small plot irrigation experiment.  I use solar panels to charge the batteries and a relay to turn the pumps on during daylight hours.  The batteries keep the pumps running when clouds pass by.  Plots are <100 sq ft and are watered by 5w pumps.  I'll know more in the fall, but so far the batteries are performing well. 5 4/8/2017 SANFORD, CO
F.E., Inc. President Item arrived as described and as promised 5 4/7/2017 Gardner, MA
F.E., Inc President Item Arrived as described and on as promised 5 4/7/2017 Gardner, MA
F.E., Inc President Quick delivery and  item came in as described  5 4/7/2017 Gardner, MA
Danny Bustos Very Pleased  I have received my batteries, and I'm so happy with them that I was able to use them for at least a total of about 10 hrs without having to re-charging them, and still have a little over half charge left, thank you so much, I will order more when I need them again in a few years. I use my scooter only when I go in vacation or around the house, but not all the time, I do have a prosthetic leg that I get around well with, but if I'm going to do a lot of walking is when is use the scooter, I am so glad to have ordered from you, you were fast in getting them to me before I left on vacation, very satisfied customer.  Thank you, Danny Bustos  5 4/7/2017 Texas
George Steckel  Pleased  Received the mdse in a timely manner.  Quality as advertised.  Happy with purchase.  5 4/7/2017 Florida
Steve C in Canada  243213-00 Battery  Lightning fast DELIVERY-PACKAGED WELL fit like a charm in the powerpack of my BD Grasshog and was all charged and ready to go-thanks BatteryClerk--new cutomer from Canada** 5 4/4/2017 Ontario
Bill Williams  100% Satisfied  About my order that I received from battery clerk I am truly 100% satisfied with purchase and I will definitely purchase from the Battery Clerk again.    5 4/3/2017 Florida 
Mel Watts  Works Great! Works great.  will make sure I keep your site available for future use.  Melinda 5 4/3/2017 Wyoming
Manjit Khara Works good Replaced old battery with this new battery and works good.  Thanks Manjit Khara 5 4/3/2017 Canada
Edward Harrington Mr. The battery works, but the plug is wrong. It needs to like the plug for the h800 headset battery.  Other  than that great service and caring people. 5 4/2/2017 Conway, sc
stephen Spears Batteries work great and receive quickly item is just a advertised, fits UPS and work fine,  We have ordered these for about a year now and are updating all our UPS units. 5 3/31/2017 HaWAII
R. Beecroft Mr. Very pleased with service and price at Battery Clerk. 5 3/27/2017 Glassboro
Penny  Works Properly  Good Morning, Yes, we have rec'd the battery for our alarm system and were able to swap it out quickly without any issues. It's working properly.   Thanks! Penny 5 3/24/2017 New York 
Gar Thank you! Thank you for your wonderful ability to send my body natural health unit battery as quickly as you did. It has functioned well restoring my healthy unit. It also had a very safe arrival based on your good shipping. Thank you, Gar 5 3/24/2017 Vermont
James  Perfect Thank you, they are perfect exactly what I wanted. 5 3/24/2017 Georgia
Michael R Blakey Mr Perfect product, fast shipping.  Thanks 5 3/23/2017 Kelseyvile, California
John and Barbara S Very Pleased  Batteries came quickly right to the door.  They seem to have more power than the ones that came with our Scout Scooter. Very pleased.  5 3/22/2017 Florida 
Rick Garloff Mr. So far So good ! The batteries came well packaged and got here super fast... After installing them in the scooter we tried them out for a minute then thru them on the charger... so far to date they are holding a charge very well and have had no strange issues with them.. them seem to give us the same run time each and every charge.. (thumbs up) PLUS, they were priced so well how can anyone not place their order right here on -- batteryclerk.com -- 5 3/17/2017 Harbeson Delaware
Jose Fernandez  Works Great! works great, shipping was fast 5 3/17/2017 California
Lou H Everything is great! Everything is Great. Great Delivery Time  and  (as Always)- Excellent Product. I'm Very Satisfied and when I need Another, BATTERY CLERK is where I Will be Purchasing. Thank You for your Honesty and Professionalism. BE WELL, L. HENDERSON  5 3/17/2017 California 
Robert Colwell great product, fast delivery, excellent transaction my car jumpstarter would no longer charge after several years of non-use. I replaced the original battery with a new one from BatteryClerk and now it's back in action, better than ever. Highly recommend this company and its products. 5 3/16/2017 Portland
Cory Snyder Exactly what was needed I got the battery and installed it with no problem. Fit perfectly and charges. 5 3/15/2017 Gilbert
Martin Francis Manager, Mfg Engr Ordered two of these batteries for a lift used in the lab.  They were delivered and worked as expected.   5 3/14/2017 Wichita, KS
Michael Personal Trainer This is exactly what is described. Fits and works perfectly. Holds a charge for days. 5 3/13/2017 astoria
Stan Ross Golf bum Needed a new battery for my GPS. Found this one to be inexpensive and quickly delivered. Fit was perfect and my old machine is new again. Thanks! 5 3/13/2017 Modesto, CA
Sean Glynn Mr Would not take a charge 1 3/13/2017 Mil Wis
Donna Saunders  Great! So far they have been great, no problems Thank you Donna  5 3/13/2017 California 
iain daniels Ops Mgr These are excellent replacements at very good prices.  I will definitely use again 5 3/11/2017 PA
Robert Carter  Great Purchase! I've got nothing but a great report on the battery purchased.  Great price, shipped fast and when one was damaged in shipment, you were on top of it immediately.  Thank you for all the help and service.  I cannot think of anywhere else I would want to buy a battery.  You proved your worth in service and product.   Thanks again. 5 3/8/2017 New York 
HughP Mr A great replacement battery that has an OEM and finish. The batter is doing fine as if the tablet has been just purchased. The battery connection on the was great it snapped into place with out mold cleaning on the terminal. A big plus. 5 3/7/2017 NC
BJ Review Pride SC53 Scooter Battery Easy to order online. GREAT PRICE!!! Online details for helpful and very complete. Arrived within days of placing my order. I will definitely order from Battery Clerk again when I need new mobility scooter batteries. 5 3/7/2017 MN
Serra, David President, Wood River Animal Hospital,Inc We have been using Battery Clerk for several years for our UPS and emergency light batteries. They are of excellent quality and have always worked as good as new 5 3/6/2017 Wyoming
Linda  Very Pleased  We are pleased with the batteries and the efficiency of the delivery. Thank you   5 3/6/2017 Ohio
Andrew BatteryClerk Rocks! I am very satisfied with the batteries I purchased from Batteryclerk. I was quite impressed with the low price, the quick, free shipping and the quality of the batteries. I use them for a couple of primary flow calibration instruments I use for calibrating air samples that I collect as part of my environmental consulting services. Thanks again! Batteryclerk rocks! 5 3/6/2017 Nevada 
Ray Mr Prompt delivery, excellent battery for TV remote system. 5 3/4/2017 Ohio
Larry Mr. Great batteries, 5 of them in parallel, 500Ah's of storage is a lot of power! they guys are heavy but work well as advertised.  Some of the bolts and nuts they sent didn't work well but batteries themselves are great. 5 3/4/2017 Boise ID
Joyce Battery was perfect Yes the battery was perfect. Thanks. Now I may need to order another. 5 3/3/2017 Wiscosin
Ryan Lennox  I'm happy with my item! Yes i got them they fit better then the ones it had came with.Im very happy with these items.  Thank you 5 2/28/2017 Canada 
Peter Bonate On time - good quality I received the battery in a timely manner and it was of good quality when I received it.  So far, it works like a champ. 5 2/27/2017 United States
Douglas tice Works well Works well thanks 5 2/27/2017 New York 
Roy Henderson    Battery works fine   Battery is working fine.   5 2/27/2017 Minnesota 
Nate Mr After some research I bought this Battery as a replacement Car Battery for a 2010 Prius.  The length and width are perfect, the height is an inch or 2 more than the original so I used Plumbers tape to fabricate a new bolt down strap.  I also had to trim about an inch from the legs of the plastic cover that goes over the battery.  Also the vent tube isn't a perfect fit, but the small battery compartment is well ventilated regardless.  This Batter was about $65-85 cheaper than any of the OEM replacement Batteries that I found, and should last anywhere from 2 to 3 times longer (worth the slight modification's in my opinion. 5 2/21/2017 New Mexico
O'Neill Tech The batteries were exactly what we order and expected.  Came in timely manner and for a good price 5 2/19/2017 Pennsylvania
Lloyd Miller  Very Pleased  I've received my products and I'm pleased with time they were shipped and received. Thank you. 5 2/16/2017 Washington DC
Nancy Lepera  Great Experience  Thank you for reaching out, I had a great experience and just posted on Facebook. Thank you for your attention and for getting my phone up and running again.  5 2/15/2017 Georgia
Thomas HAPPY! I would be happy to tell you that your service and the battery you sent are wonderful. 5 2/14/2017 Colorado
Pete Exactly what we needed The batteries in the emergency lights of our condo building were dead.  These batteries were the same specs at a great price, and included free shipping for 10+.  Replacing the old batteries was easy with these. 5 2/13/2017 Chicago
George Santulli Item Came Very Fast and Is perfect I ordered this item to replace the battery in my  tire inflator. It came very fast and charged right up. A good value and a very fast delivery time. Thanks 5 2/13/2017 LOVETTSVILLE
Wallace Scaife Techician Works perfect in the Huawei Ascend Mate 2.   5 2/12/2017 Memphis, TN
Kash Like new! Purchased this battery to replace the original battery in my Garmin 910xt. Fit was perfect, holding charge and performing as new! 5 2/12/2017 Fort Worth, TX
Frank Retired The battery seems to work great in my MP3 Player.  Only used it one time so far, but so far so good.  5 2/11/2017 Bartlett
Dave Good Product I have purchased many of these batteries over the past few years..  They are reliable and last a long time for my needs. 5 2/10/2017 Spanish Fork Utah
Christopher Haug AJC-D7S AJC 12V 7Ah  Review Use this battery for my Verizon,now Frontier system. Last's about 3 years even with the extreme heat in the summer. 5 2/10/2017 Indio, CA.
Art Currier home owner Item came quickly in good condition and works very well. Thanks for the good service and product. 5 2/10/2017 Illinois
Joseph Buron  Very Happy  We are very satisfied with our  Two cell phone arteries.. Keep up the good work.  5 2/6/2017 California
Rich Allcorn Awesome service I could have purchased this product locally, but these guys got it to me faster, "and" cheaper than the local option.  They've got my business!!! 5 2/5/2017 Austin, tX
Roy Good Value Good value and service. 5 2/3/2017 California
Mike Bingel  Happy  Very happy thank you. 5 2/3/2017 Alabama
Mike Bingel  Happy  Very happy thank you. 5 2/3/2017 Alabama
Brett Sampson Metals Chemist - Lab Manager Workes Great 5 2/2/2017 Colorado
customer person came via USPS in timely manner, charged overnight, fit fine. looked like right out of Sanyo factory. Seems to last fine. I have not run to empty. Lasts multiple days. 5 2/2/2017 AZ
Matthew Cyberpower Replacements Batteries are a great value for putting new life back into my old Cyberpower 1500AVR & 1285. They are not an exact fit and run a little wide, so I had to force them into the unit and slide the face of the unit back on with a rubber mallet to get it to close. This was the case for both of my backups. I do like that they have a higher current capacity than the original batteries. 4 2/1/2017 Elkins Park
Victor Owner  Works great.   Perfect fit 5 1/31/2017 Anniston, AL
Albert Mr Great product, good price and excellent service. Everything as promised. 5 1/28/2017 Etobicoke
John Carano Home owner I am completely satisfied with my purchase of a AJC replacement battery for my APC backup unit.  I could not be more satisfied with Battery Clerk.  My battery was shipped within one day of my ordering it and it arrived approximately three days later, and that was with economy shipping. 5 1/27/2017 McAlester, OK
Judy Marie Good customer service Works fine. Good customer service. Thank you. 5 1/25/2017 California
Jim Riden No complaints! No complaints.  Your packaging is very good.  Ship time was very good.  Thanks.  Jim 5 1/25/2017 Tennesse
John Connet Products works well  Product works well and was fast on the delivery. Connector tabs were smaller than original but worked fine with the connecting wires. Thanks! 5 1/23/2017 Iowa
Darla Conley  Fast Shipping We received our order promptly and all batteries installed and operational we will now pass our fire inspection. Thanks 5 1/23/2017 Indiana
Roger English  Fast Shipping DEAR SIRS,  AFTER THE SNFOO ON THE FIRST ORDER, I ORDERED AGAIN AND GOT BATTERY IN TWO DAYS. CAN NOT ASK FOR ANYTHING BETTER THAN THAT.  THANKS,ROGER  5 1/23/2017 Pennsylvania
D ot miss Received my battery, it work great. will use batteryclerk again!  5 1/22/2017 kcmo
JAMES H DOZIER owner This battery holds a strong charge and has been very reliable. Great buy! 5 1/20/2017 BRUNSWICK
Robby Sigman Legend in my own mind I have the Pignose "HOG" 20. Bought two of these batteries as replacements. Easy install, and works fine now!  5 1/20/2017 Conroe, Tx
Ezra Cruz jazz select 6 When you sell the batteries does it come in 2 5 1/15/2017 Ewa Beach,  Hi 
L Toscano none Powered up very fast and is holding charge as needed! Fast service from these guys- great product and service! 5 1/14/2017 new york
PAUL OWNER Fast service. Product performed as advertised. Will buy again. 5 1/13/2017 IDAHO
Solomon Sathaseevan Technician  Great for the price.  So, far so good 4 1/13/2017 Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Alan Review Received battery for Golf Buddy PT4; completely satisified. 5 1/10/2017 FL
Ted Review The new battery is very good and quite acceptable. 5 1/10/2017 MA
Elaine Review I received the cell phone battery and it works.  I will be placing my order with you all every time I need one, thankyou for your service. 5 1/10/2017 FL
Pat Review This is my 2nd Scooter Battery from BatteryClerk. The 1st lasting years past warranty.  Price is great considering my limited income and delivery is fast and right to my door. I would Highly recommend BatteryClerk for scooter and Power chair needs 5 1/10/2017 CO
Cindy Review I purchased these batteries for my daughter-in-law who has MS.  Per her, they work great. 5 1/10/2017 DE
Dan Review Battery are good  5 1/10/2017 CA
Chris Review Batteries are what I needed – they performed well and the packaging was good – it protected the batteries from damage.   Thanks 5 1/10/2017 TX
James Review Awesome service!! Great batteries!! Great experience!! 5 1/10/2017 NY
Big Ted Review The batteries I bought fit wheel chair perfect and am 100% satisfied with quality and price I am saying to any person needing replacement batteries for their electric wheel chair this is the place to buy, they cut every other company's price by half, every where I looked over $300 you guys saved me so much, until I never ,ever need a battery I give you my business for life, thank you for making my life easier, that's coming from my heart! 5 1/10/2017 WV
David Battery I got my battery it works grate thank u. 5 1/10/2017 Arkansas
Dean Review Thanks for the great service on the battery replacement.  No BS in the promises and it came very timely! Give my thanks to you employees.   5 1/10/2017 IA
Nirmal Review Stacy - batteries worked just fine for my client and I do appreciate your help. Thanks 5 1/10/2017 NY
Curtis Review Battery seems great. 5 1/10/2017 TX
Indira Review I got  from  Battery Clerk. Good Value , good service,fast shipping thanks 5 1/10/2017 Calgary
Jack Review This battery was just what I needed.  Turned my dead Fiio into a working device again.  Perfect! 5 1/10/2017 NC
LS 911 Field Tech BatteryClerk had the right battery for the right price. Great customer service with prompt delivery.  The battery worked perfect as a UPS replacement battery.  5 1/9/2017 Westchester, IL
Steve Battery works great and super fast service 5 1/7/2017 OK
Jamie Eklov  Good battery  Thanks for the prompt ordering and shipping. Use these batteries in my Vexilars. First day out they lasted all day and still had over 70% juice left. Good product.  5 1/5/2017 Minneapolis 
MT Vessel King of my realm! I bought these batteries for my CyberPower PP2200 UPS. They fit perfectly within the battery case, and they have charged up nicely. I have yet to perform a load test, so I can't yet say how they'll perform, but so far, so good!   The only reason I didn't give these batteries a 5-star rating is that their connection tabs are smaller than the original batteries' tabs. I had to crimp down each female piece of the wiring harness to get them to stay on these smaller tabs. That shouldn't affect their performance, however. 4 1/3/2017 Oakhurst, CA
Douglas Filbert Mr. The battery shipped quickly and worked fine on the toy I got it fo. 5 1/2/2017 Kemp
Bwana Jeff Captain Good replacement battery for a crappy phone.  Charges quickly and holds a charge in stand by and during use. 4 1/1/2017 Ft. Lauderdale


The above are typical BatteryClerk reviews from new and repeat customers. If you ever have any complaints with BatteryClerk, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us so we can make it right. We truly care about our customers and want to build a long-term relationship. Thanks for shopping at BatteryClerk.com!