Free Universal Laptop Adapter > $500 Order USE CODE freecharger
0 item(s) - $0
View Cart
(888) 808-3520

BatteryClerk Reviews

Battery Clerk Complaints Are Rare: See each BatteryClerk review for yourself

Below are only a handful of recent BatteryClerk reviews from around the web. We are committed to our customers and thankful for their reviews on BatteryClerk. Any BatteryClerk complaints are resolved quickly to ensure our customers we strive to keep their business and that we not only focus on high quality batteries, but we also focus on high quality customer service. If you would like to leave us your review for BatteryClerk, please contact us and share your experience.

Name Title Description Rating Date Location
JAMES H DOZIER owner This battery holds a strong charge and has been very reliable. Great buy! 5 1/20/2017 BRUNSWICK
Ezra Cruz jazz select 6 When you sell the batteries does it come in 2 5 1/15/2017 Ewa Beach,  Hi 
L Toscano none Powered up very fast and is holding charge as needed! Fast service from these guys- great product and service! 5 1/14/2017 new york
PAUL OWNER Fast service. Product performed as advertised. Will buy again. 5 1/13/2017 IDAHO
Solomon Sathaseevan Technician  Great for the price.  So, far so good 4 1/13/2017 Ajax, Ontario, Canada
Alan Review Received battery for Golf Buddy PT4; completely satisified. 5 1/10/2017 FL
Ted Review The new battery is very good and quite acceptable. 5 1/10/2017 MA
Elaine Review I received the cell phone battery and it works.  I will be placing my order with you all every time I need one, thankyou for your service. 5 1/10/2017 FL
Pat Review This is my 2nd Scooter Battery from BatteryClerk. The 1st lasting years past warranty.  Price is great considering my limited income and delivery is fast and right to my door. I would Highly recommend BatteryClerk for scooter and Power chair needs 5 1/10/2017 CO
Cindy Review I purchased these batteries for my daughter-in-law who has MS.  Per her, they work great. 5 1/10/2017 DE
Dan Review Battery are good  5 1/10/2017 CA
Chris Review Batteries are what I needed – they performed well and the packaging was good – it protected the batteries from damage.   Thanks 5 1/10/2017 TX
James Review Awesome service!! Great batteries!! Great experience!! 5 1/10/2017 NY
Big Ted Review The batteries I bought fit wheel chair perfect and am 100% satisfied with quality and price I am saying to any person needing replacement batteries for their electric wheel chair this is the place to buy, they cut every other company's price by half, every where I looked over $300 you guys saved me so much, until I never ,ever need a battery I give you my business for life, thank you for making my life easier, that's coming from my heart! 5 1/10/2017 WV
David Battery I got my battery it works grate thank u. 5 1/10/2017 Arkansas
Dean Review Thanks for the great service on the battery replacement.  No BS in the promises and it came very timely! Give my thanks to you employees.   5 1/10/2017 IA
Nirmal Review Stacy - batteries worked just fine for my client and I do appreciate your help. Thanks 5 1/10/2017 NY
Curtis Review Battery seems great. 5 1/10/2017 TX
Indira Review I got  from  Battery Clerk. Good Value , good service,fast shipping thanks 5 1/10/2017 Calgary
Jack Review This battery was just what I needed.  Turned my dead Fiio into a working device again.  Perfect! 5 1/10/2017 NC
LS 911 Field Tech BatteryClerk had the right battery for the right price. Great customer service with prompt delivery.  The battery worked perfect as a UPS replacement battery.  5 1/9/2017 Westchester, IL
Steve Battery works great and super fast service 5 1/7/2017 OK
Jamie Eklov  Good battery  Thanks for the prompt ordering and shipping. Use these batteries in my Vexilars. First day out they lasted all day and still had over 70% juice left. Good product.  5 1/5/2017 Minneapolis 
MT Vessel King of my realm! I bought these batteries for my CyberPower PP2200 UPS. They fit perfectly within the battery case, and they have charged up nicely. I have yet to perform a load test, so I can't yet say how they'll perform, but so far, so good!   The only reason I didn't give these batteries a 5-star rating is that their connection tabs are smaller than the original batteries' tabs. I had to crimp down each female piece of the wiring harness to get them to stay on these smaller tabs. That shouldn't affect their performance, however. 4 1/3/2017 Oakhurst, CA
Douglas Filbert Mr. The battery shipped quickly and worked fine on the toy I got it fo. 5 1/2/2017 Kemp
Bwana Jeff Captain Good replacement battery for a crappy phone.  Charges quickly and holds a charge in stand by and during use. 4 1/1/2017 Ft. Lauderdale
Dudley Mr quick turn a round product as represented will do business with you again 5 12/31/2016 Cannon Falls
Dennis Parent Mr Dennis Parent Good pricing. Quality of battery looks good upon receipt.. Longevity of battery remains to be seen over the next mo. of operation Quick delivery 4 12/30/2016 Westfield
JAMES YOBS Mr This replacement backup battery for our Verizon package is perfect.  Easily installed and dimensions were exact.  It was delivered within days of our online purchase.  We, also, received emails to keep us informed of the status of our order.  Kudos to the Batteryclerk team!!  We will definitely recommend and return for future purchases. 5 12/30/2016 Annandale
Glenn Cook OWNER I purchased 2 AJC-D75S-B-0-148413 which I had installed in my QUICKIE S646SE, they do seem to be more powerful than my old batteries, they were about 7 years old.  I haven't really had the chance to go full speed yet, due to weather, I haven't had the chance to run flat out yet.  5 12/27/2016 Timberville
SHCA President  Worked great, good value. Thought shipping cost was high though. 5 12/27/2016 Shawnee Hills
GEORGE L QUICK customer  very satisfied with purchase   5 12/27/2016 NEW YORK
Gary Replacement Battery This is the best place for replacement batteries. 5 12/23/2016 Palm Coast, Florida
John Faulkner Mr. Product is a suitable replacement, fairly priced with quick shipping and  excellent service.  5 12/19/2016 Bourbon
Action Electronics Owner Great batteries. Great price 5 12/16/2016 Williamsburg
Eric Shelton Power Bank Works great.  Fast delivery.  Exactly what I needed. 5 12/16/2016 NY
Chip Review Satisfied thanks  5 12/15/2016 TX
Diana Goodman UPG 24V #A SLA Battery Charger Was the wrong charger for my granddaughters car, so I returned it and received a swift refund. 5 12/15/2016 Orlando, FL
Diana Goodman UPG 24V #A SLA Battery Charger Works perfectly in her toy car, runs great. 5 12/15/2016 Orlando, FL
Gloria Review Thank you for getting my tablet up and running. The battery I purchased from you was the correct one.  Easily installed i am so greatful. I am being trying to purchase a battery in canada with no success. I just googled the battery i was looking for and your company came up. Very satisfied with my purchase your Company was awesome to deal with also kept in contact and it arrived the day it was scheduled. I highly recommend your sales battery to anyone.   Thank you 5 12/13/2016 Saskatchewan
Randy Review Working great so far.  Very happy with the purchase. 5 12/13/2016 West Virginia
Donald Review Just what I needed. Thanks you. Great product 5 12/13/2016 AZ
Clifford Review Rec'd battery and tool kit in short order.  It was quite easy to remove the old battery and reinstall the new battery.  I then did a complete software dump and reinstalled all new software in my Nuvi 1350T.  The first trial run was a 140 mile trip which we had taken several times and the new battery and software performed flawlessly.  Sure as heck beat the $45 dollar battery replacement a prominent battery store was going to charge.  Plus, I got to keep the neat small tool kit.  Thanks a million for your battery replacement kit!!!!!! 5 12/13/2016 IL
Curt Review Very happy so far thanks 5 12/13/2016 MN
David Review We had nothing to worry about.  The batteries arrived on time and in good order.  They are working great and the price was great.  It was good to have something in my day that I did not have to worry about. 5 12/13/2016 TX
Paul Review So far i am very satisfy with the AJC s.l.a. batteries that i bought at batteryclerk about a month ago and i am certain they gone last for a wile next time ill know were to get them ,Batteryclerk is mi store from now on.   Paul  a satisfied customer Thank you. 5 12/13/2016 Ontario
Paul Review So far i am very satisfy with the AJC s.l.a. batteries that i bought at batteryclerk about a month ago and i am certain they gone last for a wile next time ill know were to get them ,Batteryclerk is mi store from now on.   Paul  a satisfied customer Thank you. 5 12/13/2016 Ontario
Ronald Review It works fine battery is good we're happy 5 12/13/2016 FL
Randy Review Batteries have been received, good service. 5 12/13/2016 WV
Josie Review I am happy to report I received the battery for my alarm system in my home in great condition, it was easy to install and is working great. Thank you for your prompt shipping department. The noise from the alarm was driving me crazy and did not stop until I installed the new battery. Again thank you, be blessed, continued success. 5 12/13/2016 TX
Mike Review Thanks for the great service!!!  These replacement batteries for my motorcycle headsets were very tough to find.  I found your company via google, called and your customer service was able to pin point what I needed, and did it quickly.  I received my order within 3 days, was able to install, and used the headsets on a 10 day trip.  Thanks to you, my wife and I were able to talk among ourselves, and the two other bike with which we were touring.  Well done!!! 5 12/13/2016 IA
Christian Review Battery installed and it works great. Good product. Good transaction.  I will totally recommend your products to anyone who wants to buy from you. 5 12/13/2016 Vancouver
Gregory Review The battery works great! 5 12/13/2016 Maryland
William Review It worked great.  I pulled out the old one, put this in and it worked great!.  This was the 3rd battery to go in the unit I probably bought back in the '90's.  It got demoted from computers to the network routing equipment and fax machine, VOIP box and phones.  When I power up the big UPS's on the computers, they can dip the line and this UPS carries its load.  Packing was great, it got here safe, speedy service. 5 12/13/2016 OH
Gloria Review I could not believe how fast it was delivered, I am very pleased and so far it is working just great  5 12/13/2016 MO
Jimmie Review The battery I ordered is working out well. Thanks 5 12/13/2016 TX
Robert Review It came from Texas to Michigan in 4 days, was undamaged and correct. Excellent Sales and Service, 5 stars not enough. Now to see how the batteries perform. Thank You. 5 12/13/2016 MI
Peter Review thank you so much for a great deal.  I couldn't believe the savings. Motorized chair is back in service. Working great. Thanks again. 5 12/13/2016 MN
Brent Cochran President The battery was exactly the right fit for the notebook PC it was going in to and the price was good.  It is working perfectly. 5 12/12/2016 Glenwood
smoki167 Equestrian Ranch Owner The Postal Service initially failed to deliver the battery and sent it back. Once the battery was delivered back and  installed it worked and looked just like the OEM battery. The battery is being used on an electric gate opener. We will see if it lasts longer than the OEM. Very happy so far. 4 12/12/2016 Pinedale, Arizona
Crichton And Associates, Inc. Lany Surveyors office manager always prompt services and receive exactly what we order.  5 12/12/2016 Austin
John H Welch MR. The battteries are just what they were advertised to be, They fit and came charged. The $135 was better than the $300. i was quoted elsewhere for just the batteries, Being able to put in myself saved another $150.  5 12/12/2016 Laramie
Ronald Review I love this battery! 5 12/8/2016 CA
Jon Review Perfect fit, great price and delivery.  Will reorder! 5 12/8/2016 IN
Fred Review It works great to replace Cyberpower power battery back up for computer  5 12/8/2016 IA
Jerry Review Battery is perfect! 5 12/8/2016 CA
steven review i replaced all the batteries in all my emergency exit signs.  simple process every light works. will keep for future reference when they need replaciing again. thank you for your quick shipping. 5 12/8/2016 ma
Yaron Review Exactly what we needed, Excellent service and on time delivery. Thank you. 5 12/8/2016 FL
Rob Review Sale and delivery went very smooth. I'm very impressed how the order went. Thank you. 5 12/8/2016 CA
Andrew Review I recently made a purchase and it turned out I bought the wrong size battery for my application. I wanted to let you know that I was very happy with the handling of the return. Some companies will give you the three week run around but you guys had a credit within a week. I was very impressed. I will definitely look to utilize your company for any more future needs of ours. Thanks again!  5 12/8/2016 OH
Leslie Review At first I was apprehensive when I ordered batteries for our church emergency lighting. Two of the six batteries in our emergency lights has quit working. All six lights were purchased at the same time so we assumed the other four would follow suit shortly, so we ordered enough for all the lights. They fit perfectly. We have purchased batteries before from a different vendor and they were slightly different in size and as a result would not fit. So we were very happy with our BatteryClerk purchase. 5 12/8/2016 MO
Don Review Good quality Cell Phone battery. Has worked fine so far. 5 12/8/2016 IA
Susan Review These batteries were perfect for our needs.  Thank you for your prompt and courteous service. 5 12/8/2016 CA
John Review Your product worked very good. it was what I expected and more. 5 12/8/2016 NC
Karen Review Yes, the batteries are working well.  Thanks again and should we need batteries again we will consider your company! 5 12/8/2016 MD
Deb Thank you~! It was great to have it delivered, and I saved money~! I have told friends about you.. Thanks 5 12/8/2016 CO
Robert Review ?I installed the battery and it is working good and it was easy for me to install and will order for you again 5 12/8/2016 MD
Angela Review Yes, all good.  Thanks so much for excellent service 5 12/8/2016 WA
William Thank you Very pleased! 5 12/8/2016 Ontario
Mitchell Review Yes I've been received the battery that I ordered. I am very happy that I order from your company. Not only the price is right the shipping is quick as well. Thanks again. 5 12/8/2016 BC Canada
Munson Review Thank you for getting the battery to me so fast it was installed in time to be used as a back up for the solar panels at my granddaughters wedding. 5 12/8/2016 TX
Gary Review You folks are amazing! Thank you for the excellent service.  5 12/8/2016 Ontario
Allen Review Received the  batteries, Installed in ups units and turn on and they worked great 5 12/8/2016 ND
Judith Review Everything regarding this purchase was superb..  Customer Service, product, delivery, all excellent. Thank you 5 12/8/2016 Florida
William Review Batteries installed easily have considerable power.  Chair is now faster and has more range than with the old batteries I've not run close to empty on any of my usual trips about town! 5 12/8/2016 CA
Shane Matteson Ti-20 RBP Battery came as advertised..I am a happy customer 5 12/5/2016 Atlanta
Richard Leitritz Mr. Works fine,good service 5 12/3/2016 Woodside,California
David Bruckwicki MR. Arrived quickly and was just what I ordered.  Good price. 5 12/2/2016 Garland, TX
Charles Spern Work Just Fine Replacement with these batteries was a breeze, and they work just fine.  Time will tell how long they last this way. 5 11/30/2016 Florida
Wayne Good quality  I believe this is a good quality/reasonably priced replacement battery for my SGX.  My issue is with the unreasonably long shipping time. It took 14 days to get this and shipping from NY should be 3-4 days. 5 11/30/2016 Charlotte, NC
Justin Review Great quality and in my opinion, didn't take too long for Shipping. I have been looking for a cheap alternative to my inventory recorder battery, and I found it with you Guys. Thank you. 5 11/30/2016 Ohio
JoAnne Review Received and they are working wonderfully. It is great to have my electric go-go cart working and not dying on me. 5 11/30/2016 CA
Dennis Review We used 30 of your batteries at our church. We are very pleased.  The were shipped in a timely manner. And the price was also one of our determining factors for using your company.  We will use your company in the future. 5 11/30/2016 MI
Ned Review I did receive the battery in good condition; the battery is now working perfectly.  I thank you for your prompt service. 5 11/30/2016 TX
Julie Review Everything seems to me going fine with the battery install.  5 11/30/2016 TX
Charles Review Fast shipping. No problems whatsoever. 5 11/30/2016 TX
Ellie Review I am very pleased with the battery and everything is working well.  Hurricane Matthew taught me to be prepared and my protector did its job. 5 11/30/2016 GA
Richard Review hey ya, thank you guys so much I really appreciate that I gave you guys the double thumbs up 5 11/30/2016 CA
Ron Review We are well pleased. This is the second time we have ordered. 5 11/30/2016 FL
Gary review this battery is working fine it was put in a electric start push mower, thank you all for your time,best deal i have seen. 5 11/30/2016 VA
Mike Review We have the battery hooked up to our system and it is working perfectly well. We were very pleased with the price and the quick service and shipping of the product to us. Would highly recommend you to anyone needing a battery. Thank you very much 5 11/30/2016 CA
Rick Review  I received the battery in a short time and works great 5 11/30/2016 ON
Dan Review Very happy with my purchase. 5 11/30/2016 FL
Roy Review I had looked for an e-mail in the package but found none.  Wanted to tell you what a pleasure it was dealing with you folks in Ridgewood (was it?) NJ.  We ready need these TV hearing aids – almost thought we’d never find new batteries for them, but Roy (the expert-Googler) found you and, voila, we have a new life with these little practical gizmos.   Seems to me that you must be a privately-run outfit – where things are done by real people. Thank you so much for the batteries and for giving us a chance to say a personal “Thank-You!" 5 11/30/2016 NH
Myra Review Great!  Thank you. 5 11/30/2016 FL
Fred Review Replaced my flip phone battery with one from Battery Clerk and its working fine the old one only held a charge for 10 min.  5 11/30/2016 NY
Nick Review I am very pleased with purchase, I put battery In 3 yr old upc battery backup outlet box and it came back to life.  It sits quietly behind my tv waiting for a power surge. 5 11/30/2016 LA
Beth Review I just wanted to let you all know how happy I am with the Batteries i ordered. They worked perfectly and i am ready to ride!!!  Thank you so much!! 5 11/30/2016 TX
Rob Review I bought the batteries online they seem to be working very well I've only had them for when we can have to weeks no problem with charging , great service didn't take long to get them from Southwest USA up in Canada thank you very much for your systems  5 11/30/2016 AB
Dean Review They are excellent!  A battery seems to last almost 2 years, with constant use, Mon-Fri.  Thank you.  5 11/30/2016 ME
Dennis Review Delivery time was fair and product worked perfectly.  TKS 5 11/30/2016 AZ
Karen Review We have received the battery.  Everything is perfect and I appreciate your help and ordering was very good. 5 11/30/2016 CA
Phil Review You guys have an awesome web site...very intuitive and I found the right batteries within seconds. Congrats to team. Also you prices were the lowest across the more than dozen competitors I canvassed.  I will be a repeat customer for sure! Thanks 5 11/30/2016 WV
Roland Review I received the Batteries in a very timely manner - fast shipping.  I have installed the Batteries on the Electric Bike, charged them and all looks good.  Thanks for the service.  I will certainly contact you again should I need more batteries in the future.  Keep up the Good Service 5 11/30/2016 CA
Carl Review I was totally pleased with the sales person who took my order and the shipping time frame. 5 11/30/2016 VA
Joseph Review I was very satisfied with my batteries and the price was great. 5 11/30/2016 MI
John Review The batteries worked great from the start,high quality and fast shipping. I highly recommend them and your company. 5 11/30/2016 GA
Phil Review Thank goodness I found you, got the battery, it's installed, and working great, thanks 5 11/30/2016 CA
Bruce Review Order received and all bayyerys were places on a 24 hr charge up before use. They are in use and working as should so far.  Thanks for you fast and great service. 5 11/30/2016 GA
Ralph Review Received item in good order and installed.  It works fine and priced satisfactory.  I know where to go when  I need a battery.  Thank you, thank you very much. 5 11/30/2016 TX
Betty Review The product was great and in wonderful condition. I would definitely order from BatteryClerk again. 5 11/30/2016 OK
Rodney Lucas Project Manager The shipping was slow so allow ample time when you order because it took several weeks before we received the batteries. The quality of the batteries were great and exceeding the operation time of the OEM Trimble batteries we were using and the price was very good as well. 4 11/29/2016 Wintersville, Ohio
HCSO Buyer These worked great and were a good price to match. 5 11/28/2016 Tampa, FL
Chuck Seems to be working Purchased 8 of these and installed last week. They seem to be working. 5 11/28/2016 Kingston, MA
Thom MacDonald User Excellent Products - Excellent Prices! 5 11/25/2016 Livonia, MI
Eric Rupert Solid Deal on replacement batteries for APC Not sure what to say other than the price was great, they work and hopefully they will last a long time.  Packaged well, arrived quickly and the price seemed to be the lowest around.   5 11/25/2016 Maryland
Stacey Review I bought two of these as backup batteries for my G9X as it notoriously has terrible battery life.   They worked perfectly when I needed them.  Thanks BatteryClerk! 5 11/22/2016 USA
Jimbo  Mr Great replacement battery for ur trailer. Worked great and fast shipping 5 11/18/2016 Illinois 
John Eldred Retired Needed FiOS battery replacement. This was a perfect fit and at a great price, Would definitely use Battery Clerk again.  5 11/16/2016 Fairfax, VA
Scot Seeger Sr. Maintenance Manager Battery was exact size for what we were replacing and the terminals fit our Emergency Lights.  Shipped Fast!! 5 11/14/2016 Danbury Ct
Sonja Best price Fit great and didn't have to wait for 24hr charge cant beat price looked everywhere and price started at 35$ and up 5 11/14/2016 Rex
DARROL CRAIK SERVICE MGR. Ordered 2 of these batteries as replacements. They were delivered as promised and work great. 5 11/8/2016 COMOX
Lenny Great replacement battery Bought this instead of the Interstate Battery since it's comparable and it works great.  It was shipped quickly and the battery was exactly as advertised. 5 11/6/2016 Buffalo
Courtney Person Just what I needed 5 11/3/2016 North Carolina 
sylvain mrs Excellent product 5 11/1/2016 quebec
Robert Pate Parts Buyer This product worked fantastic, would highly recommend this to everyone. 5 10/31/2016 Texas
Harry Pulver Owner Very fast shipping. Battery worked perfectly. Replacement for battery in Oreck vacuum 5 10/31/2016 Eureka,CA
Allan Yoshimura Generator Battery This battery was a perfect replacement for my generator. Fit perfectly and came charged and fired right up. Paid dearly for shipping to get here before Hurricane Matthew. Arrived as promised. Fortunately didn't need it. Even standard shipping was a lot.  4 10/29/2016 Southport, NC
Cyndi Olsen Purchasing manager Everything works as it should. TY 5 10/24/2016 Wisconsin
Grant Tracey Mr Product is just what I required for my stair lift, work great and just as described. would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for batteries of any type.  5 10/20/2016 Windsor, NS
Tom Mulrooney MR I bought 5 of these batteries for my in home UPS. They all worked and my back-up power supply is running. 5 10/14/2016 Illinois
ROBERT B. 6FM4.5 SLA-AGM-VRLA BATTERY Fast delivery - Arrived fully charged - Recommend  5 10/13/2016 ELLINGTON
Michael Wahl Pres Great price and fast shipping on these replacement emergency lighting batteries.  One small drawback - the terminals were a different size than the original equipment, so it was necessary to replace all the spade terminal connectors on the fixtures. 4 10/5/2016 Cheektowaga
William Great product Excellent product and customer service!  Replacement battery works perfectly on my Bang & Olufsen cordless phone.   5 9/30/2016 Miami, FL
Galen Owner works fine. Came with a full charge like I wanted. 5 9/28/2016 Sandy , Ut
Randy Foreman  ordered battery.It was great,The order,Was easy. and came on time. 5 9/27/2016 Downers Grove ILL.
Washington Lacy III owner, Huntr Investigations Took a little while to get it, however great price and worth a little wait! 5 9/24/2016 Barberton, Ohio
Tom Mr Product is everything advertised and when I had ordered the wrong battery the customer service was exceptional! Found a new home for battery purchases !! 5 9/19/2016 Riverview, fl
Carole Great Service - great product I found the product excellent. Customer Service was immediately very friendly and great help when locating the appropriate battery for my cell phone. Wish the shipping were shorter, but I'll still give highest rating all around. Carole in Anaheim, CA 5 9/17/2016 Anaheim, CA
Harry Freiberg Mr. CS-DEP618SL Doro PhoneEasy 618 Battery  Arrived quickly, and turned a dead phone into a live one. Couldn't ask for more... 5 9/14/2016 Brookings, OR
Greg Owner Excellent service.  Battery arrived quickly, fit perfectly, and works great.  All in all, a very good experience with Battery Clerk. 5 9/12/2016 Berkley, MI
Ralph owner. Used to replace original battery after the phone fell in the water. Working well, no problems. 5 9/12/2016 San Bernardino, CA
Ken IT Guy Ordered the "Geek Squad GS-1285U 12V 8Ah UPS Battery" and they were a perfect match to replace the batteries in my aging Geek Squad UPS.  Brought new life into the UPS and saved my lots of $$.  THANKS! 5 9/8/2016 Springfield, VA
J. R. Quality Control Supervisor Battery works great and was much cheaper than other websites. 5 9/7/2016 Houston
Norman Gremore Mr. Excellent service! Salesperson was polite and knowledgeable. Most importantly, he helped me resolve a serious problem for an elderly couple with a stairlift.  5 9/4/2016 Pleasant Hill, CA
Ross Mrs Great service & product. Speedy delivery! 5 9/4/2016 Chicago
Roger Grimm Mr As expected - no problems 5 8/31/2016 Raritan, NJ
Carmen Gullo non commercial user Battery arrived on time and was a great price. Have used it for over a week and have had no problems. 5 8/30/2016 Buffalo NY
Bradley Clonts Good fit, right price Battery was exactly what I needed. Fit was good and price was right. So far it's doing great. Thanks 4 8/27/2016 Florida
Chad Trautsch As it should be Works better than the original  5 8/23/2016 WI
John Guy CS-PW005 Universal Power Bank - 9000mAh - Black and Green Great product. Arrived fast. 5 8/21/2016 CA
Ya Just  what i needed Very fast delivery. Thanks   5 8/18/2016 Norcross


The above are typical BatteryClerk reviews from new and repeat customers. If you ever have any complaints with BatteryClerk, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us so we can make it right. We truly care about our customers and want to build a long-term relationship. Thanks for shopping at BatteryClerk.com!