#1 Battery Store in the USA
0 item(s) - $0
View Cart
(888) 808-3520

BatteryClerk Reviews

Battery Clerk Complaints Are Rare: See each BatteryClerk review for yourself

Below are only a handful of recent BatteryClerk reviews from around the web. We are committed to our customers and thankful for their reviews on BatteryClerk. Any BatteryClerk complaints are resolved quickly to ensure our customers we strive to keep their business and that we not only focus on high quality batteries, but we also focus on high quality customer service. If you would like to leave us your review for BatteryClerk, please contact us and share your experience.

Name Title Description Rating Date Location
Nicholas Mr. Battery worked as expected. Had to take the sticker off, but after that, no issues. 5 7/31/2017 USA
Carl Software/Electical Engineer These tools work well if used in a limited way. In other words, they will not stand up to heavy use, but for the price, they can't be beaten. 5 7/29/2017 Raleigh
Dave K IT Manager We purchased 32 of these to replace the battery packs in two Dell rack 3750W UPS devices.  Swapped batteries out with no issues.  Shipping was also much faster than expected.   5 7/28/2017 Argyle, Texas
Jake Mathley Facility Manager Great battery. Excellent price  5 7/28/2017 Naperville IL
Fred Technician Great price 5 7/22/2017 Chicagoland
Miketackett  battery So far this has been an excellent battery. It holds up for a long time and what a great price thank you  BATTERY CLERK 5 7/21/2017 Bryson City
Tom PLS as described, good response and shipping.  Would buy again, thanks for having this available. 5 7/17/2017 Montana
Melissa Moore Good Company Hi everyone! I bought  2 of these, but decided to return  them. The reason was: Would not charge completely in phone. It would get up to 80% charged then decide to start counting down, never figured out why this was happening, but this does not mean it will not work in your phone.  So I did actually what it said about returning item and had no problems getting a refund. The company was very fast once they received my package to return money back to my bank account.  The batteries were packaged very safely & securely.  I have no problem with this company, it seems to be a very good & reputable business. Would buy from them again.  The reason I gave 4 stars was because of returning batteries, other then that my experience was just fine.  4 7/10/2017 Sikeston, Missouri
Don Lewis Manager Love the internet, found this company, ordered the replacement, got the install instructions and made the replacement and we are up and running with protection once again in just days!  Awesome! 5 7/10/2017 Bullhead City
Steve Maintance Prompt shipping and a fair price.  The battery fit and works as advertised.  If I have any complaints, it would be the high shipping costs on small orders. 4 7/3/2017 Nebraska
Ted  Great Battery and price Bought these batteries to replace my exzisting batteries for my scotter, Its a no brainer, Good quality batteries at a great price . Saved over 50%  buying two these batteries they take charge well, last as good  as ones came in scotter, They have a permanentvhome with my scotter. 5 6/30/2017 W.Va
Gabe Vávra Perfect  Yes, everything is fine. The batteries are an exact fit for my UPS and work perfectly.  5 6/29/2017 OK
Randy Alderson Engineering Manager The Tennis Tutor batteries arrived within a few days in a very secure package.  The batteries were the perfect replacement for the originals and work great.  Thanks BatteryClerk for the great service and price. 5 6/27/2017 Detroit
Eric White Preforms like OEM Battery was like OEM in quality and specs. Now can say the capacity is great as well. No regets. 5 6/27/2017 San Francisco 
Larry Owner Great product and quick shopping! 5 6/26/2017 Houston
Chris Works Tested Fine and works well 5 6/26/2017 Bedford Park
Hal Self Fresh batteries, delivered quickly! I've bought lots of batteries and often they are older and not long lasting. These batteries appear to be fresh, new and full of energy. 5 6/24/2017 California 
Dennis Wilson Mr Battery Clerk was the only place I could find a replacement battery for a handheld drill...Thank you so much. I will check back when I need a new battery for my other devices.  5 6/16/2017 Georgetown, TX
Joseph Tsui Mr Good product, works well. Fast shipping. 5 6/15/2017 Vancouver, BC, Canada
Frank.  Laureanno Retired Engineer This battery revived my old "MAKITA ". DRILL !!!! 5 6/14/2017 Fall River, Mass.
Steve booth Mr Great  5 6/12/2017 Alabama
Ed Murphy good deal, great product I read some less than favorable reviews about Battery Clerk, I became concerned after a week with no product shipped. However, my email inquiry was immediately responded to, stating the battery was on order from the manufacturer.  This is to ensure product is factory fresh. A week later, the item came in and was forwarded on to me. It is the exact battery for my bluetooth speaker, and it works better than new. I'm convinced this is the only way to get a good, fresh rechargeable battery. Bottom line, in this internet age, we all want everything right now. But for a less common, rechargeable battery, I say waiting a couple of weeks is ok. I expect years of trouble free service which would likely not have happened if I had ordered else where (where it was 'in stock'). Prices were all similar. My only comment to the seller is to inform buyers of similar items - it might take a couple of weeks but you're going to get the correct, best quality product. 4 6/11/2017 California
Scott Maloney Battery was perfect replacement Shipping was fast, I installed the battery and after it charged, it has been working great!  It was very easy to order from the Battery Clerk website and I would definitely do business with them again. 5 6/9/2017 Ohio
Johnny Jackson Owner Perfect fit!  Seems to hold a charge for a very long time.  I'll update this review later; need to determine if it'll hold a charge for 8 hours at least. 5 6/8/2017 USA
Mark Schiff Lawn Mower Battery Excellent batteries, fast shipping and service from Battery Clerk.  Would buy again from this vendor. 5 6/7/2017 Leander
al moreno do not have one I buy this battery for my  grass lawn mower good product fast service I will buy again 5 6/3/2017 jerome idaho
Reynold Mr This is my second time buying these batteries. You have to replace them every few years and these are good quality batteries and give great service for the price. 5 5/31/2017 Walker LA
Patrick  Bond Mr. I purchased these batteries as a backup for our new scooter. I have not had cause to use them but, I am extremely happy and satisfied with a customer service of Battery Clerk and I will recommend them to anybody who asks. 5 5/29/2017 Montello WI
Insurance Agent Owner The battery came as promised and works great.  It was better then purchasing the entire headset new.    5 5/26/2017 Pasadena
Phowlett Mrs Ordering was easy and received quick Haven't had a chance to use because figured out it was a bad recharge connection but I have a backup now! 5 5/25/2017 Tx
Hugh Scott Owner We needed to replace batteries in two illuminated Exit signs.  These batteries fit the bill and replacement was very simple. 5 5/23/2017 Illinois
Gary Owner No problems 5 5/22/2017 Port Washington, WI
Richard Banks Great Everything works great! 5 5/19/2017 Virginia 
Danny Delashaw Good Battery When I first started hooking up the battery I could not get the terminals to fit tight enough to stay on. I tried a little harder and they went on tight. Battery was already charged and worked fine. So far I have only used once the seasons will tell the tale. So far I would recommend. The mower shop wanted $70.00. Glad I took a look at Battery Clerk. 5 5/18/2017 LubbockTexas
JANE i WOULD BUY AGAIN Good price, good customer service. There was an issue with the order being filled initially, but it was taken care of quickly. Thanks 4 5/15/2017 Concord
elaine ms I bought this battery as a replacement for my go pro elite handicap scooter....it is a fantastic buy and works wonderful. They had super fast delivery and I was not without my mobility for long....signed me moving right along in Texas thanks to the 'Battery Clerk"!!! Thanks so much!!! 5 5/15/2017 texas
Patricia  Mrs Battery working great 5 5/14/2017 California
W Rohner Perfect replacement I ordered six of these to replace failed and aged batteries in three Line-interactive UPS units. Batteries were  a perfect match in every way, the company very easy to communicate with and the price very agreeable. Top marks!  5 5/12/2017 Tulsa, Oklahoma
Marc M. AJC-D14S-B-0-176668 WKDC12-14F2 12V 14Ah Sealed Lead Acid Battery I needed this battery for my kids power wheel truck. It was priced fairly, arrived on time, and has brought much joy to my children because they can finally cruse around in their truck. 4 5/10/2017 Illinois
Heidi Sprint Sanyo battery Perfect fit and battery had full charge when received.  As advertised! 5 5/7/2017 Oregon
William Humlhanz 5 star Excellent!!!  Scooter runs like new.. 5 5/5/2017 Pennsburg,pa.
barbara Mrs. great product, great service & shipping! 5 5/5/2017 Cotter, AR
Roxanne McCart Retired Very satisfied with the batteries. They were shipped super fast and work great in my disability scooter. Thanks 5 5/1/2017 Goderich, Ontario
Pamela Laws  Very Happy Thank you. Very happy with our order.  Grandbaby gets to enjoy her new ride now. 5 4/24/2017 Pennsylvania
Joe Better than power wheels Bought to replace my son's power wheels battery. Worked out to same price with shipping, but much better performance, longevity,  and charging.  5 4/18/2017 Texas
JRT Logistics Manager Great replacement battery. Plug and play no hassle! 5 4/17/2017 Doral
Donald Excellent replacement Ordered two of these batteries as a replacement for my little brothers electric scooter. I have to say, I'm much more pleased with these than the ones from the manufacturer included. For the same physical size, they have a larger capacity and continue to provide clean adequate power the whole way through the charge until depletion. I'm not one to write reviews, but these are definitely worth a recommendation. I will be purchasing from this again! 5 4/17/2017 Westminster
Chris owner Easy site, great price and shipped on time and in retail box. However the battery came with the wrong connection for the H600 headset. So I cut the connector off the old battery and soldered it on to the new battery and it works perfectly! So scores a 5 for me, but it's a real show stopper for someone without a soldering iron. Please update the connector or include an adapter? 3 4/14/2017 Malone, NY
Cherie White  Great Customer Service  My purchase is everything I expected, thanks to the great service your customer service provided, I couldn't place my order on line so your rep manually took info and placed my order, was impressed. In the future, I would certainly use battery clerk again and refer it to our friends.  Thanks, C 5 4/13/2017 PA
Velma McCaslin Great! OH, HOW WONDERFUL!!  RECEIVED MY NEW BATTERY FOR MY CELL PHONE;  AND LIFE IS GREAT AGAIN!!  MANY THANKS, BATTERY CLERK.  WILL DEFINITELY USE YOU AGAIN!!  VEL MCCASLIN 5 4/13/2017 Texas
Reyne Personal Great service best price on the internet very reasonable shipping .  I will be using batteryclerk for all my battery needs! 5 4/12/2017 Online order
Theresa great customer service/ordering I talked to customer service before ordering = great. Then ordered online = easy. Arrived quickly in great condition. Was easy to install and works perfectly. 5 4/9/2017 Mesa, AZ
Geoff Kohn Designer I am using these batteries as part of a small plot irrigation experiment.  I use solar panels to charge the batteries and a relay to turn the pumps on during daylight hours.  The batteries keep the pumps running when clouds pass by.  Plots are <100 sq ft and are watered by 5w pumps.  I'll know more in the fall, but so far the batteries are performing well. 5 4/8/2017 SANFORD, CO
F.E., Inc. President Item arrived as described and as promised 5 4/7/2017 Gardner, MA
F.E., Inc President Item Arrived as described and on as promised 5 4/7/2017 Gardner, MA
F.E., Inc President Quick delivery and  item came in as described  5 4/7/2017 Gardner, MA
Danny Bustos Very Pleased  I have received my batteries, and I'm so happy with them that I was able to use them for at least a total of about 10 hrs without having to re-charging them, and still have a little over half charge left, thank you so much, I will order more when I need them again in a few years. I use my scooter only when I go in vacation or around the house, but not all the time, I do have a prosthetic leg that I get around well with, but if I'm going to do a lot of walking is when is use the scooter, I am so glad to have ordered from you, you were fast in getting them to me before I left on vacation, very satisfied customer.  Thank you, Danny Bustos  5 4/7/2017 Texas
George Steckel  Pleased  Received the mdse in a timely manner.  Quality as advertised.  Happy with purchase.  5 4/7/2017 Florida
Steve C in Canada  243213-00 Battery  Lightning fast DELIVERY-PACKAGED WELL fit like a charm in the powerpack of my BD Grasshog and was all charged and ready to go-thanks BatteryClerk--new cutomer from Canada** 5 4/4/2017 Ontario
Bill Williams  100% Satisfied  About my order that I received from battery clerk I am truly 100% satisfied with purchase and I will definitely purchase from the Battery Clerk again.    5 4/3/2017 Florida 
Mel Watts  Works Great! Works great.  will make sure I keep your site available for future use.  Melinda 5 4/3/2017 Wyoming
Manjit Khara Works good Replaced old battery with this new battery and works good.  Thanks Manjit Khara 5 4/3/2017 Canada
Edward Harrington Mr. The battery works, but the plug is wrong. It needs to like the plug for the h800 headset battery.  Other  than that great service and caring people. 5 4/2/2017 Conway, sc
stephen Spears Batteries work great and receive quickly item is just a advertised, fits UPS and work fine,  We have ordered these for about a year now and are updating all our UPS units. 5 3/31/2017 HaWAII
R. Beecroft Mr. Very pleased with service and price at Battery Clerk. 5 3/27/2017 Glassboro
Penny  Works Properly  Good Morning, Yes, we have rec'd the battery for our alarm system and were able to swap it out quickly without any issues. It's working properly.   Thanks! Penny 5 3/24/2017 New York 
Gar Thank you! Thank you for your wonderful ability to send my body natural health unit battery as quickly as you did. It has functioned well restoring my healthy unit. It also had a very safe arrival based on your good shipping. Thank you, Gar 5 3/24/2017 Vermont
James  Perfect Thank you, they are perfect exactly what I wanted. 5 3/24/2017 Georgia
Michael R Blakey Mr Perfect product, fast shipping.  Thanks 5 3/23/2017 Kelseyvile, California
John and Barbara S Very Pleased  Batteries came quickly right to the door.  They seem to have more power than the ones that came with our Scout Scooter. Very pleased.  5 3/22/2017 Florida 
Rick Garloff Mr. So far So good ! The batteries came well packaged and got here super fast... After installing them in the scooter we tried them out for a minute then thru them on the charger... so far to date they are holding a charge very well and have had no strange issues with them.. them seem to give us the same run time each and every charge.. (thumbs up) PLUS, they were priced so well how can anyone not place their order right here on -- batteryclerk.com -- 5 3/17/2017 Harbeson Delaware
Jose Fernandez  Works Great! works great, shipping was fast 5 3/17/2017 California
Lou H Everything is great! Everything is Great. Great Delivery Time  and  (as Always)- Excellent Product. I'm Very Satisfied and when I need Another, BATTERY CLERK is where I Will be Purchasing. Thank You for your Honesty and Professionalism. BE WELL, L. HENDERSON  5 3/17/2017 California 
Robert Colwell great product, fast delivery, excellent transaction my car jumpstarter would no longer charge after several years of non-use. I replaced the original battery with a new one from BatteryClerk and now it's back in action, better than ever. Highly recommend this company and its products. 5 3/16/2017 Portland
Cory Snyder Exactly what was needed I got the battery and installed it with no problem. Fit perfectly and charges. 5 3/15/2017 Gilbert
Martin Francis Manager, Mfg Engr Ordered two of these batteries for a lift used in the lab.  They were delivered and worked as expected.   5 3/14/2017 Wichita, KS
Michael Personal Trainer This is exactly what is described. Fits and works perfectly. Holds a charge for days. 5 3/13/2017 astoria
Stan Ross Golf bum Needed a new battery for my GPS. Found this one to be inexpensive and quickly delivered. Fit was perfect and my old machine is new again. Thanks! 5 3/13/2017 Modesto, CA
Sean Glynn Mr Would not take a charge 1 3/13/2017 Mil Wis
Donna Saunders  Great! So far they have been great, no problems Thank you Donna  5 3/13/2017 California 
iain daniels Ops Mgr These are excellent replacements at very good prices.  I will definitely use again 5 3/11/2017 PA
Robert Carter  Great Purchase! I've got nothing but a great report on the battery purchased.  Great price, shipped fast and when one was damaged in shipment, you were on top of it immediately.  Thank you for all the help and service.  I cannot think of anywhere else I would want to buy a battery.  You proved your worth in service and product.   Thanks again. 5 3/8/2017 New York 
HughP Mr A great replacement battery that has an OEM and finish. The batter is doing fine as if the tablet has been just purchased. The battery connection on the was great it snapped into place with out mold cleaning on the terminal. A big plus. 5 3/7/2017 NC
BJ Review Pride SC53 Scooter Battery Easy to order online. GREAT PRICE!!! Online details for helpful and very complete. Arrived within days of placing my order. I will definitely order from Battery Clerk again when I need new mobility scooter batteries. 5 3/7/2017 MN
Serra, David President, Wood River Animal Hospital,Inc We have been using Battery Clerk for several years for our UPS and emergency light batteries. They are of excellent quality and have always worked as good as new 5 3/6/2017 Wyoming
Linda  Very Pleased  We are pleased with the batteries and the efficiency of the delivery. Thank you   5 3/6/2017 Ohio
Andrew BatteryClerk Rocks! I am very satisfied with the batteries I purchased from Batteryclerk. I was quite impressed with the low price, the quick, free shipping and the quality of the batteries. I use them for a couple of primary flow calibration instruments I use for calibrating air samples that I collect as part of my environmental consulting services. Thanks again! Batteryclerk rocks! 5 3/6/2017 Nevada 
Ray Mr Prompt delivery, excellent battery for TV remote system. 5 3/4/2017 Ohio
Larry Mr. Great batteries, 5 of them in parallel, 500Ah's of storage is a lot of power! they guys are heavy but work well as advertised.  Some of the bolts and nuts they sent didn't work well but batteries themselves are great. 5 3/4/2017 Boise ID
Joyce Battery was perfect Yes the battery was perfect. Thanks. Now I may need to order another. 5 3/3/2017 Wiscosin
Ryan Lennox  I'm happy with my item! Yes i got them they fit better then the ones it had came with.Im very happy with these items.  Thank you 5 2/28/2017 Canada 
Peter Bonate On time - good quality I received the battery in a timely manner and it was of good quality when I received it.  So far, it works like a champ. 5 2/27/2017 United States
Douglas tice Works well Works well thanks 5 2/27/2017 New York 
Roy Henderson    Battery works fine   Battery is working fine.   5 2/27/2017 Minnesota 
Nate Mr After some research I bought this Battery as a replacement Car Battery for a 2010 Prius.  The length and width are perfect, the height is an inch or 2 more than the original so I used Plumbers tape to fabricate a new bolt down strap.  I also had to trim about an inch from the legs of the plastic cover that goes over the battery.  Also the vent tube isn't a perfect fit, but the small battery compartment is well ventilated regardless.  This Batter was about $65-85 cheaper than any of the OEM replacement Batteries that I found, and should last anywhere from 2 to 3 times longer (worth the slight modification's in my opinion. 5 2/21/2017 New Mexico
O'Neill Tech The batteries were exactly what we order and expected.  Came in timely manner and for a good price 5 2/19/2017 Pennsylvania
Lloyd Miller  Very Pleased  I've received my products and I'm pleased with time they were shipped and received. Thank you. 5 2/16/2017 Washington DC
Nancy Lepera  Great Experience  Thank you for reaching out, I had a great experience and just posted on Facebook. Thank you for your attention and for getting my phone up and running again.  5 2/15/2017 Georgia
Thomas HAPPY! I would be happy to tell you that your service and the battery you sent are wonderful. 5 2/14/2017 Colorado
Pete Exactly what we needed The batteries in the emergency lights of our condo building were dead.  These batteries were the same specs at a great price, and included free shipping for 10+.  Replacing the old batteries was easy with these. 5 2/13/2017 Chicago

     


The above are typical BatteryClerk reviews from new and repeat customers. If you ever have any complaints with BatteryClerk, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us so we can make it right. We truly care about our customers and want to build a long-term relationship. Thanks for shopping at BatteryClerk.com!